Technology Integrated Learning Division

Who we are

The Technology Integrated Learning Division (formerly SMT) provides leadership in educational communications and technology by linking practitioners holding a common interest in applied research in the use of technology integrated learning in both formal and informal learning environments. Our membership includes K-12 educators, school librarians, computer or technology teachers, K-12 support personnel, media and technology practitioners, informal learning professionals, and professors of school librarianship and educational technology, among others.

Dr. Michele Garabedian Stork
Dr. Kim Huett
Ms. Tamera Hudnell
Dr. Sean Jackson
Communications Chair
Dr. Jennifer Scott Brown
Mrs. Leslie Blatt
Liaison to the Board
Ms. Sonia Tiwari
GSA Representative
Dr. Dennis Beck
Mr. Bruce DuBoff
Dr. V. Paige Hale
Special Projects Chair

Join us

AECT members can click here to join the Technology Integrated Learning Division (formerly SMT) and click the 'Sign Up' icon to join. If you are not an AECT member, you can join today and select the Technology Integrated Learning Division.

Join our Facebook page for regular updates about our division - https://www.facebook.com/groups/aecttil

Educational Partners